Post 760 Officers

Commander - Jack Allen
Email - Commander@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Senior Vice Commander - Scott H. Barber

Email - SVCommander@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Junior Vice Commander - Charles Burrows
Email - JVCommander@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Finance Officer - Alvin Zito
Email - Finance@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Adjutant -Tom Aul
Email - Adjutant@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Chaplain - Joseph Cevarr
Email - Chaplain@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Historian - Stan Wagner

Email - Historian@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Service Officer - Haya Eason
Email - Service@AmericanLegion760.org
***
SGT at Arms -  Glenn Conner
Email - SGT@AmericanLegion760.org
*** 
Judge Advocate - John Normile
Email - judgeadvocate@AmericanLegion760.org
***


Meeting - 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:30 pm

Board of Directors

President - Scott H. Barber
Email - President@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Vice President - Jack Allen 
Email - VP@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Treasurer - Barbra Wilson
Email - Treasurer@AmericanLegion760.org
***
Secretary - John Normile

Email - Secretary@AmericanLegion760.org
***

- Board of Directors -

Al Zito
Jack Allen 
                                                            Tom Aul                                                               
John Normile
Joseph Cevarr

Scott Barber

 


Meeting - Tuesday before the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm


 



     © 2019
     American Legion Post 760    2409 Bethel Church Road    Bethel Park, PA 15102    412-835-9690




 

POST 760
CLUB NEWS

Post 760
Current Newsletter

KARAOKE

JULY 13TH 

8:30 to 12:30


Every Monday
Wings, Fries &
Homemade Chips


Every Tuesday
BAR BINGO!



Every Thursday
Shake, Rattle & Roll
from 7 to 8 pm.
For $2 you get a chance
to win $$$$$$$ !!!!!!




COME AND ENJOY
YOUR CLUB !!!!!!

 

Club 760 Hours:
Sunday - Thursday:
Noon -  Midnight
Friday & Saturday:
Noon - 2:00 AM